x President Ross Walker president@bcct2119.com.au  
x Vice President Janet Hayes vicepresident@bcct2119.com.au  
x Treasurer Nina Mital treasurer@bcct2119.com.au  
x Secretary Michael McCauley secretary@bcct2119.com.au x
x Website and eNews Brian Shirley bshirley@bcct2119.com.au  
x Council Liason Ram Bhat rbhat@bcct2119.com.au  
x Committee Michael Book mbook@bcct2119.com.au  
x Committee Glynn Rogers grogers@bcct2119.com.au  
x Committee Harikat Dhindsa hdhindsa@bcct2119.com.au  
x Committee Bill Rankine brankine@bcct2119.com.au  
x Committee Julie Zetler drjzetler@gmail.com  
 
BACK

COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS:

Do you have a suggestion to make on issues in Beecroft and Cheltenham that you wish the Civic Trust to look at?

Please email comment@bcct2119.com.au with your comments.

   
 
facebbok