President Ross Walker president@bcct2119.com.au  
  Vice President Janet Hayes vicepresident@bcct2119.com.au  
  Treasurer Nina Mital treasurer@bcct2119.com.au  
  Secretary _________ secretary@bcct2119.com.au  
  Minutes Secretary Janet Hayes vicepresident@bcct2119.com.au  
  Website and eNews Brian Shirley bshirley@bcct2119.com.au  
  Council Liason Ross Walker president@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Michael Book mbook@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Glynn Rogers grogers@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Michael McAuley mmcauley@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Harikat Dhindsa hdhindsa@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Bill Rankine brankine@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Neil Donovan ndonovan@bcct2119.com.au  
  Committee Julie Zetler drjzetler@gmail.com  
 
BACK

COMMENTS OR SUGGESTIONS:

Do you have a suggestion to make on issues in Beecroft and Cheltenham that you wish the Civic Trust to look at?

Please email comment@bcct2119.com.au with your comments.

   
 
facebbok